Adding or Editing Users
Management of users is simple! Simply click on the cogwheel in the top right corner of the screen, and then, Settings -> Users.
You will then be brought to the user settings page. You will see a list of all the users that have been added so far. To edit a user, click on that user's name.
You can create new users by clicking New User in the lower right hand corner of the page.
Once you click the new user button you will be asked to fill out the new users username, email address, phone number, name, password and role. Once you have completed filling out this information you will need to click on the Add button to finish adding the user.
To edit an existing user, you would simply click on the username in which you wish to edit, modify the fields/options for the user, and click SAVE.
Deleting/Deactivating a user:
Use the “Active?” option to deactivate a user. Once a user is deactivated, that user account will no longer have access to the application.